close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Community Yoga

Teens and adults are invited to join Melinda Richey in a free beginner yoga class!

Teens and adults are invited to join Melinda Richey in a free beginner yoga class! Bring your own yoga mat or beach towel for the floor, and also water if you desire. Registration is required.

AGE GROUP: | Middle School | High School | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Program |

TAGS: | Program | Health and Wellness |

Tecumseh Branch

Phone: 260-421-1360

Hours
We're closed Saturday July 04
We're closed Sunday July 05
We're closed Saturday July 11
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 Closed
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
Thu, Jul 02 Closed
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
Sun, Jul 05 Closed

About the library

The Tecumseh branch has been on State Blvd. since 1928, and is a favorite walking destination for the surrounding neighborhoods.  
Parents and children can play and learn together in the colorful Early Literacy active play center, located in the children’s area of this branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm