Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Toddler Fun!

Registration now closed

Toddler Fun!

2023-12-27 10:15:00 2023-12-27 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Toddler Fun! Little Turtle Branch - Meeting Room

Wednesday, December 27
10:15am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-12-27 10:15:00 2023-12-27 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Toddler Fun! Get ready to build, color, create, and play with different activities! Little Turtle Branch - Meeting Room

Little Turtle Branch

Meeting Room

Get ready to build, color, create, and play with different activities!

In Toddler Fun we will be exploring different ways to build important developmental skills through play.  This program is a drop-in event that your child can explore at their own pace.  This program is designed for children 18 months to 3 years old and their caregivers. (Siblings are welcome, too.) Exploratory play can get messy so be sure to dress for the mess. 

This program is intended for children.

Space is limited: register in advance to reserve your spot and receive reminders. Registration will guarantee your seat until the event begins. Accessibility needs? Please contact ask@acpl.info as soon as possible - we’d love to help. 

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschool | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime | STEM/STEAM |

TAGS: | STEAM | Program | Craft |

Little Turtle Branch

Phone: 260-421-1335

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the library

The Little Turtle branch was named after Miami chief Little Turtle, who was born near Ft. Wayne. The Little Turtle branch is home to unique circulating collections, including puzzles and games, and the ACPL Seed Library. 

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Feb 26, 12:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 28, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Little Turtle Branch,Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 12:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Little Turtle Branch

Wed, Mar 06, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Little Turtle Branch,Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 11, 12:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 13, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Canceled
Fri, Mar 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 18, 12:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 20, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Little Turtle Branch,Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 25, 12:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room