close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Wednesdays With Witcher: Finding the Things We Are Not

Not Looking for

2022-10-12 14:30:00 2022-10-12 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Wednesdays With Witcher: Finding the Things We Are Not Virtual Genealogy -

Wednesday, October 12
2:30pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-12 14:30:00 2022-10-12 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Wednesdays With Witcher: Finding the Things We Are Not Join us for a FREE, virtual program on Wednesday, October 12th at 2:30 PM EDT! Virtual Genealogy -

Join us for a FREE, virtual program on Wednesday, October 12th at 2:30 PM EDT!

Finding the Things We Are Not Looking For: GPS, FANs, Preponderance of the Evidence, and Researching in 4-D

Learn how successful researchers find so many stories about their families, including ones they are not seeking. Presented by Curt Witcher. 

Register in advance for this program!

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the program. 

AGE GROUP: | Middle School | High School | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Family History & Genealogy |

TAGS: | Genealogy |

Virtual Genealogy


Hours
Mon, Sep 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 27, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Oct 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Oct 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Oct 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Oct 15, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 18, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Oct 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm