close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Bedtime Storytime

A Virtual Storytime

2021-12-06 19:00:00 2021-12-06 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Bedtime Storytime Virtual

Monday, December 06
7:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-12-06 19:00:00 2021-12-06 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Bedtime Storytime Join us online with your blanket and your stuffed animal for relaxing stories and mindful moments before bedtime. This storytime is designed for families. Virtual

Join us online with your blanket and your stuffed animal for relaxing stories and mindful moments before bedtime. This storytime is designed for families.

Take a deep breath, stretch out all the stresses of the day, learn to be more mindful tomorrow, and snuggle in close to a few stories and a lullaby. This special storytime allows your family to unwind and reconnect before bedtime. Bedtime storytime builds sweet dreams for children and grown-ups alike.

Please register one spot per family. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about how to join the storytime. In an effort to be courteous to our presenters and audience members:

  • Please arrive five minutes prior to the program's start time.
  • If you are unable to attend, please cancel your registration online.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschool | Elementary School |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Storytime |

Virtual


Hours
Mon, Nov 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Nov 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Dec 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 04 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 05 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 29, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 01, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

Mon, Dec 06, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 08, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

Sun, Dec 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 20, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 22, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

Mon, Dec 27, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 28, 10:00am - 11:00am