close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Budget Scrapbooking

2019-08-15 16:00:00 2019-08-15 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Budget Scrapbooking Monroeville Branch

Thursday, August 15
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-15 16:00:00 2019-08-15 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Budget Scrapbooking Bring your scissors and have some fun scrapbooking at any level. Different layout page every month. Supplies provided. Monroeville Branch

Bring your scissors and have some fun scrapbooking at any level. Different layout page every month. Supplies provided.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Program |

TAGS: | |

Monroeville Branch

Phone: 260-421-1340

Hours
We're closed Friday August 23
We're closed Saturday August 17
We're closed Saturday August 24
Mon, Aug 12 12:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Aug 14 12:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 17 Closed
Sun, Aug 18 Closed

About the library

Monroeville is a recommended rest stop by Adventure Cycling. Each summer around 70 cross-country cyclists from many different countries visit Monroeville, with many visiting the library to use our WIFI. Customers from the surrounding area enjoy the branch’s Large Print collection, Scooby-Doo DVDs, and their Monroeville-focused genealogy collection.

Please note that the Monroeville Branch closes for one-hour dinner breaks every Monday & Wednesday evening from 5pm-6pm. The branch closes for one-hour lunch breaks every Tuesday, Thursday, & Friday from 12pm - 1pm.  

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 19, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Wed, Aug 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Aug 26, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Aug 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 28, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Sep 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Sep 09, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Wed, Sep 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 16, 3:30pm - 4:15pm