Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, May 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, May 22, 10:15am - 11:15am
Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Fri, May 24, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Sat, May 25, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, May 29, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Thu, May 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Fri, May 31, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 11:15am - 2:15pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Jun 05, 11:15am - 12:30pm
New date Wednesday, June 05, 11:15am - 2:15pm

Wed, Jun 05, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Little Turtle Branch

Wed, Jun 05, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 11:15am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 06, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 11:15am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jun 07, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Study Room 1

Mon, Jun 10, 11:15am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jun 10, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Little Turtle Branch

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 11:15am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jun 11, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Little Turtle Branch

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 11:15am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jun 12, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 11:15am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 13, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 11:15am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jun 14, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 11:15am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jun 17, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Little Turtle Branch

Rescheduled
Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
New date Wednesday, June 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 11:15am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Little Turtle Branch

Tue, Jun 18, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room