Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Storytime

Registration now closed

Storytime

at Gigi's Playhouse

2024-05-10 10:30:00 2024-05-10 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime In the Community -

Friday, May 10
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-05-10 10:30:00 2024-05-10 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime This is an inclusive storytime for children with and without disabilities at Gigi's Playhouse in Fort Wayne. In the Community -

This is an inclusive storytime for children with and without disabilities at Gigi's Playhouse in Fort Wayne.

This is a special inclusive storytime at Gigi's Playhouse in Fort Wayne. It is for children with and without disabilities, and one of the co-leaders is an adult with disabilities. Celebrate inclusion with your children!

Storytimes are an interactive and energetic way to develop a child's love of reading. Storytimes make learning together even more fun! This program is designed for children from birth through preschool and their caregivers.

Space is limited: register in advance to reserve your spot and receive reminders. Registration will guarantee your seat until the event begins. Accessibility needs? Please contact ask@acpl.info as soon as possible - we’d love to help.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschool | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

In the Community


Hours
We're closed Monday May 27 due to All Locations Closed for Holiday.
Mon, May 27 Closed
(All Locations Closed for Holiday. )
Tue, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 9:30am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 05, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Thursday, May 30 2024 at 10:00am

Fri, Jun 07, 10:15am - 10:45am
Registration opens Friday, May 31 2024 at 10:15am

Mon, Jun 10, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Thursday, June 6 2024 at 10:00am

Thu, Jun 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Jun 14, 10:15am - 10:45am
Registration opens Friday, June 7 2024 at 10:15am

Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Friday, May 31 2024 at 10:30am

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:20am

Tue, Jun 18, 10:20am - 10:40am

Tue, Jun 18, 10:40am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 19, 9:30am - 10:30am

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Thursday, June 13 2024 at 10:00am

Thu, Jun 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 10:15am - 10:45am
Registration opens Friday, June 14 2024 at 10:15am

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Monday, June 10 2024 at 9:30am

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, June 12 2024 at 9:30am

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Thursday, June 20 2024 at 10:00am

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Jun 28, 10:15am - 10:45am
Registration opens Friday, June 21 2024 at 10:15am

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Friday, June 14 2024 at 10:30am