Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Storytime

at NWH Community Center

2023-12-15 10:00:00 2023-12-15 10:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime In the Community -

Friday, December 15
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-12-15 10:00:00 2023-12-15 10:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime Come to the NWH Community Center for a fun story time experience! In the Community -

Come to the NWH Community Center for a fun story time experience!

Children learn naturally when they read, sing, write, talk and play! This storytime combines books, songs, rhymes and fun for all ages and stages.

AGE GROUP: | Preschool |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

In the Community


Hours
Mon, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 26, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 9:30am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Monday, February 26 2024 at 9:30am

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 9:30am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Friday, March 8 2024 at 10:30am

Mon, Mar 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Monday, March 11 2024 at 9:30am