Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Storytime

Registration now closed

Storytime

Family Storytime

2023-12-22 10:15:00 2023-12-22 10:45:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime Georgetown Branch - Meeting Room

Friday, December 22
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2023-12-22 10:15:00 2023-12-22 10:45:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime Children learn naturally when they read, sing, write, talk and play! This storytime combines books, songs, rhymes and fun for all ages and stages. Georgetown Branch - Meeting Room

Georgetown Branch

Meeting Room

Children learn naturally when they read, sing, write, talk and play! This storytime combines books, songs, rhymes and fun for all ages and stages.

Storytimes are an interactive and energetic way to develop a child's love of reading. Storytimes make learning together even more fun! This program is designed for children from birth through preschool and their caregivers.

Space is limited: register in advance to reserve your spot and receive reminders. Registration will guarantee your seat until the event begins. Accessibility needs? Please contact ask@acpl.info as soon as possible - we’d love to help.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschool | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Storytime |

Georgetown Branch

Phone: 260-421-1320

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the library

The Georgetown branch is home to a full-service maker lab with a large collection of tools that customers can use to create things. The branch features a public fax machine, study rooms, a meeting room, and a popular collection of materials that includes video games.  

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 28, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Activity Room

Wed, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Maker Lab
This event is full

Wed, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Activity Room

Thu, Feb 29, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 01, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 01, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Children's Activity Room

Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Tuesday, February 27 2024 at 11:00am

Tue, Mar 05, 11:45am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Tuesday, February 27 2024 at 11:45am

Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Activity Room

Tue, Mar 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 06, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Activity Room
Registration opens Wednesday, February 28 2024 at 10:15am

Wed, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Activity Room
Registration opens Wednesday, February 28 2024 at 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, February 29 2024 at 10:15am

Thu, Mar 07, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Children's Activity Room

Fri, Mar 08, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Friday, March 1 2024 at 10:15am

Mon, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 13, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Activity Room
Registration opens Wednesday, March 6 2024 at 10:15am

Wed, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Maker Lab
This event is full

Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Activity Room
Registration opens Wednesday, March 6 2024 at 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, March 7 2024 at 10:15am

Thu, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Mar 15, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Friday, March 8 2024 at 10:15am

Fri, Mar 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Children's Activity Room

Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Tuesday, March 12 2024 at 11:00am

Tue, Mar 19, 11:45am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Tuesday, March 12 2024 at 11:45am

Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Activity Room

Wed, Mar 20, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Activity Room
Registration opens Wednesday, March 13 2024 at 10:15am

Wed, Mar 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Activity Room
Registration opens Wednesday, March 13 2024 at 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, March 14 2024 at 10:15am

Thu, Mar 21, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Maker Lab

Fri, Mar 22, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Friday, March 15 2024 at 10:15am

Fri, Mar 22, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Friday, March 8 2024 at 3:15pm

Sat, Mar 23, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room,Maker Lab

Mon, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Maker Lab
Registration opens Saturday, February 24 2024 at 6:30pm