Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen Scene

Registration now closed

Teen Scene

Silent Library

2023-03-02 16:30:00 2023-03-02 17:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen Scene Pontiac Branch - Meeting Room

Thursday, March 02
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-03-02 16:30:00 2023-03-02 17:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen Scene Grades 6-12: Join us for a variety of fun activities, and...there will be food! Pontiac Branch - Meeting Room

Pontiac Branch

Meeting Room

Grades 6-12: Join us for a variety of fun activities, and...there will be food!

Teens will participate in a game where they will have to try several different challenges without making any noise.

This program is intended for teens.  Register for all programs on our Events page, on the ACPL mobile app, or by calling the branch. In an effort to be courteous to our presenters, audience members, and waitlisted registrants:

  • Register all attendees
  • Please arrive prior to the program's start time; registering for a program will not hold your seat after the program's designated start time
  • If you are unable to attend, please cancel your registration online or by calling the branch

AGE GROUP: | Middle School | High School |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts, Culture, & Entertainment |

TAGS: | teens | Teen |

Pontiac Branch

Phone: 260-421-1350

Hours
Mon, Mar 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Mar 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 26 Closed

About the library

Pontiac Branch shares a campus with the Fort Wayne Urban League and Brightpoint’s Hanna Creighton Head Start. It has a 2 story playscape for children and artwork on the pillars by Theoplis Smith. Don’t miss the stained glass window that was designed by William L. Lupkin Designs and donated by the building’s architect, Alan R.Grinsfelder. The Pontiac Branch is a community destination for neighborhood kids, organizations & clubs, and those in need of computer access.  

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Mar 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, March 23 2023 at 9:00am

Fri, Mar 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 01, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 03, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Apr 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Friday, March 24 2023 at 9:00am

Thu, Apr 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, April 6 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, April 13 2023 at 9:00am