Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Family Fun at the Library

Activities for families with children of all ages to enjoy!

Allen County Public Library invites you to join us in fun activities for the whole family!  We'll have games, crafts, movies and more! 

Today's program is: 

This program is intended for all ages. Register for all programs on our Events page, on the ACPL mobile app, or by calling the branch. In an effort to be courteous to our presenters, audience members, and waitlisted registrants:

  • Register all attendees: children, adults, teens and caregivers
  • Please arrive prior to the program’s start time.  Registering for a program will not hold your seat after the program’s designated start time
  • If you are unable to attend, please cancel your registration online or by calling the branch

Tecumseh Branch

Phone: 260-421-1360

Hours
Mon, Mar 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Mar 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 26 Closed

About the library

The Tecumseh branch has been on State Blvd. since 1928, and is a favorite walking destination for the surrounding neighborhoods.  
Parents and children can play and learn together in the colorful Early Literacy active play center, located in the children’s area of this branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 29, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 30, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Sat, Apr 01, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Tuesday, March 28 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Apr 05, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tecumseh Branch

Wed, Apr 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 06, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Area

Thu, Apr 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Apr 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Tuesday, April 4 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Apr 12, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, March 29 2023 at 9:00am

Thu, Apr 13, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area
Registration opens Thursday, March 30 2023 at 9:00am

Sat, Apr 15, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Saturday, April 1 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Tuesday, April 11 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Apr 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area
Registration opens Thursday, April 6 2023 at 9:00am

Sat, Apr 22, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Saturday, April 8 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Tuesday, April 18 2023 at 9:00am