Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Toddler Storytime

Registration now closed

Toddler Storytime

2023-04-03 10:15:00 2023-04-03 10:45:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Toddler Storytime Dupont Branch - Storytime Room

Monday, April 03
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2023-04-03 10:15:00 2023-04-03 10:45:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Toddler Storytime Wiggle, rhyme, read, and sing in this active storytime designed for children 18 months to 3 years and their caregivers. Dupont Branch - Storytime Room

Dupont Branch

Storytime Room

Wiggle, rhyme, read, and sing in this active storytime designed for children 18 months to 3 years and their caregivers.

Simple stories and music introduce the sounds and rhythms of language and play to your little learner. 

This program is intended for children. Register for all programs on our Events page, on the ACPL mobile app, or by calling the branch. In an effort to be courteous to our presenters, audience members, and waitlisted registrants:

  • Register all attendees: children, adults and caregivers
  • Please arrive prior to the program's start time. Registering for a program will not hold your seat after the program's designated start time 
  • If you are unable to attend, please cancel your registration online or by calling the branch

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Storytime |

Dupont Branch

Phone: 260-421-1315

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26 due to All Locations Closed for Holiday.
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed
(All Locations Closed for Holiday. )

About the library

The Dupont branch, one of the largest and busiest branches, is located in a bustling shopping center in the ever-growing northwest part of the county. In addition to storytimes four days a week, it offers a wide variety of programs for children, teens, and adults. 

Upcoming events

Tue, May 21, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Storytime Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 28, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, May 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 03, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2024 at 10:15am

Mon, Jun 03, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, May 28 2024 at 10:15am

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, May 28 2024 at 11:00am

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Saturday, June 1 2024 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Monday, June 3 2024 at 10:15am

Mon, Jun 10, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, June 3 2024 at 2:30pm

Mon, Jun 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jun 11, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 4 2024 at 10:15am

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 4 2024 at 11:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:15am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 17, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Monday, June 10 2024 at 10:15am

Mon, Jun 17, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, June 10 2024 at 2:30pm

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 11 2024 at 10:15am

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 11 2024 at 11:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 25 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room