close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: LEGO Challenge
Canceled

LEGO Challenge

Calling all builders! See where your imagination takes you when you create on our theme or choose to free build.

LEGO Challenge is a great way to connect with other builders, test our new building techniques, or just enjoy building with these popular bricks.

This program is intended for children. Register for all programs on our Events page, on the ACPL mobile app, or by calling the branch. In an effort to be courteous to our presenters, audience members, and waitlisted registrants:

  • Register all attendees
  • Please arrive prior to the program's start time; registering for a program will not hold your seat after the program's designated start time 
  • If you are unable to attend, please cancel your registration online or by calling the branch

AGE GROUP: | Elementary School |

EVENT TYPE: | STEM/STEAM | Special Interest/Hobbies |

TAGS: | STEAM |

Aboite Branch

Phone: 260-421-1310

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 24 Closed
(Closed for Thanksgiving Day)
Fri, Nov 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 Closed

About the library

The Aboite branch, located in the southwest corner of Allen County, was built in 1990.  We offer a wide variety of materials and programs for all ages, including an early literacy play area for young children, book clubs for adults, teens and children, and much more.  Stop by and visit us soon! 

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Aboite Branch

Wed, Nov 30, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 01, 10:15am - 10:45am
Aboite Branch

Thu, Dec 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Aboite Branch

Canceled
Mon, Dec 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Dec 07, 10:15am - 10:45am
Aboite Branch
Registration opens Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Aboite Branch
Registration opens Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 08, 10:15am - 10:45am
Aboite Branch
Registration opens Thursday, December 1 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Aboite Branch
Registration opens Thursday, December 1 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Aboite Branch

Wed, Dec 14, 10:15am - 10:45am
Aboite Branch
Registration opens Wednesday, December 7 2022 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 14, 11:00am - 11:30am
Aboite Branch
Registration opens Wednesday, December 7 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 15, 10:15am - 10:45am
Aboite Branch
Registration opens Thursday, December 8 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Aboite Branch
Registration opens Thursday, December 8 2022 at 9:00am

Canceled
Thu, Dec 15, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Aboite Branch

Wed, Dec 21, 10:15am - 10:45am
Aboite Branch
Registration opens Wednesday, December 14 2022 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Aboite Branch
Registration opens Wednesday, December 14 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 22, 10:15am - 10:45am
Aboite Branch
Registration opens Thursday, December 15 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Aboite Branch
Registration opens Thursday, December 15 2022 at 9:00am