close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Music and Movement Storytime

Registration opens:
December 06th, 2022

Music and Movement Storytime

2022-12-13 10:30:00 2022-12-13 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Music and Movement Storytime Waynedale Branch - Meeting Room

Tuesday, December 13
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-12-13 10:30:00 2022-12-13 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Music and Movement Storytime Stretch, sing, dance, and jump along in this fast-paced storytime perfect for active young children Waynedale Branch - Meeting Room

Waynedale Branch

Meeting Room

Stretch, sing, dance, and jump along in this fast-paced storytime perfect for active young children

Stretch, sing, dance, and jump along in this fast-paced storytime perfect for active young children who learn best when their bodies are in motion. Designed for children 2-6 years and their caregivers.

This program is intended for children. Register for all programs on our Events page, on the ACPL mobile app, or by calling the branch. In an effort to be courteous to our presenters, audience members, and waitlisted registrants:

  • Register all attendees: children, adults and caregivers
  • Please arrive prior to the program’s start time.  Registering for a program will not hold your seat after the program’s designated start time
  • If you are unable to attend, please cancel your registration online or by calling the branch

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschool |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Storytime |

Waynedale Branch

Phone: 260-421-1365

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the library

The Waynedale branch is the only branch that has access to the Mitchell ProDemand database for automotive repair. 

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Tuesday, December 6 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Tuesday, December 13 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Tuesday, December 20 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 27, 7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Tuesday, December 27 2022 at 9:00am