close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen Volunteer Corps

Register 12 Seats Remaining

Teen Volunteer Corps

Meetup

2022-12-01 19:00:00 2022-12-01 20:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen Volunteer Corps Main Library - Teens Tables

Thursday, December 01
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-01 19:00:00 2022-12-01 20:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen Volunteer Corps Meetup in Main Library Teens department to work on projects and get to know your fellow volunteers. Main Library - Teens Tables

Main Library

Teens Tables

Meetup in Main Library Teens department to work on projects and get to know your fellow volunteers.

This program is intended for members of the Teen Volunteer Corps. Register for all programs on our Events page, on the ACPL mobile app, or by calling the branch. In an effort to be courteous to our presenters, audience members, and waitlisted registrants:

  • Register all attendees
  • Please arrive prior to the program’s start time. Registering for a program will not hold your seat after the program’s designated start time
  • If you are unable to attend, please cancel your registration online or by calling the branch

AGE GROUP: | Middle School | High School |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Interest/Hobbies |

TAGS: | teens | Teen |

Main Library

Phone: 260.421.1200

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 24 Closed
(Closed for Thanksgiving Day)
Fri, Nov 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Main Library includes six public meeting rooms, a theater, art gallery, underground parking garage, the Genealogy Center, and the Rolland Center for Lincoln Research. Parking at the main library is free if you have a valid library card. If you do not have a library card, parking costs $1/hour with a maximum charge of $7 for the day. Parking tickets must be taken inside the main library for validation and/or payment.  

Upcoming events

Sun, Nov 27, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Teens Booths

Mon, Nov 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's StoryScape

Mon, Nov 28, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Children's StoryScape

Mon, Nov 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Globe Room

Mon, Nov 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room C

Tue, Nov 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Alan McMahan Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 30, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Children's StoryScape

Rescheduled
Thu, Dec 01, 9:15am - 9:45am
New date Thursday, December 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's StoryScape

Thu, Dec 01, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Dec 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Globe Room

Thu, Dec 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Teens Tables

Fri, Dec 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's StoryScape

Sat, Dec 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Maker Lab

Sat, Dec 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sun, Dec 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Teens Booths

Sun, Dec 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Theater

Mon, Dec 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's StoryScape

Mon, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Children's StoryScape

Mon, Dec 05, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Globe Room

Tue, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Great Hall 1

Tue, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Globe Room

Tue, Dec 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B
Registration opens Tuesday, November 29 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Teens Tables

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's StoryScape

Wed, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Children's StoryScape

Wed, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Maker Lab

Wed, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Teens Tables

Wed, Dec 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Alan McMahan Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room C

Thu, Dec 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Globe Room

Thu, Dec 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 08, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Theater

Fri, Dec 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's StoryScape

Sat, Dec 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Maker Lab

Sun, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Teens Booths

Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's StoryScape
Registration opens Monday, November 28 2022 at 9:00am

Mon, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Children's StoryScape
Registration opens Monday, November 28 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Tuesday, November 29 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Business, Science & Technology Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B
Registration opens Tuesday, December 6 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Globe Room

Wed, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's StoryScape
Registration opens Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Alan McMahan Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Children's StoryScape
Registration opens Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Globe Room

Thu, Dec 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room C

Thu, Dec 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's StoryScape
Registration opens Thursday, December 1 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 15, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Great Hall 1

Thu, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Teens Tables

Thu, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room AB

Thu, Dec 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Globe Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 1 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Maker Lab
This event is full

Fri, Dec 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's StoryScape
Registration opens Friday, December 2 2022 at 9:00am

Sat, Dec 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Maker Lab

Sun, Dec 18, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Teens Booths

Mon, Dec 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's StoryScape
Registration opens Monday, December 5 2022 at 9:00am

Mon, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Children's StoryScape
Registration opens Monday, December 5 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Globe Room
Registration opens Tuesday, December 6 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B
Registration opens Tuesday, December 13 2022 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's StoryScape
Registration opens Wednesday, December 7 2022 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 21, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Great Hall 2

Wed, Dec 21, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Children's StoryScape
Registration opens Wednesday, December 7 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
Globe Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 8 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Program Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 8 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B
Registration opens Tuesday, December 20 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm