close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Fun Trivia

Family Fun Trivia

Picture Book Month

2022-11-28 00:00:00 2022-11-28 23:59:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Family Fun Trivia Virtual -

Monday, November 28
All day

Add to Calendar 2022-11-28 00:00:00 2022-11-28 23:59:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Family Fun Trivia Find a new trivia game on the 1st and 14th of every month to play at home on Kahoot. Challenge your family and friends! Virtual -

Find a new trivia game on the 1st and 14th of every month to play at home on Kahoot. Challenge your family and friends!

This quiz is fun for all ages! Play in teams or alone to prove you're a picture book know-it-all! This game will be open through the month of November. 

 

Kahoot is an online trivia portal found at https://kahoot.it

Game PIN: 02996870

 

AGE GROUP: | Elementary School |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts, Culture, & Entertainment |

TAGS: | |

Virtual


Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 04 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sun, Dec 04, All day

Mon, Dec 05, All day

Tue, Dec 06, All day

Wed, Dec 07, All day

Thu, Dec 08, All day

Fri, Dec 09, All day

Sat, Dec 10, All day

Sun, Dec 11, All day

Mon, Dec 12, All day

Tue, Dec 13, All day

Wed, Dec 14, All day

Canceled
Wed, Dec 14, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Dec 15, All day

Fri, Dec 16, All day

Sat, Dec 17, All day

Sun, Dec 18, All day

Mon, Dec 19, All day

Tue, Dec 20, All day

Wed, Dec 21, All day

Wed, Dec 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 21, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Dec 22, All day

Fri, Dec 23, All day

Sat, Dec 24, All day

Sun, Dec 25, All day

Mon, Dec 26, All day

Tue, Dec 27, All day

Tue, Dec 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 28, All day

Canceled
Wed, Dec 28, 6:45pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Dec 29, All day

Fri, Dec 30, All day

Sat, Dec 31, All day