close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Register 15 Seats Remaining

Baby Storytime

2021-12-02 10:15:00 2021-12-02 10:45:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Baby Storytime Aboite Branch

Thursday, December 02
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2021-12-02 10:15:00 2021-12-02 10:45:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Baby Storytime Rhymes, songs, bounces, and books just right for your little one. Designed for children from birth to 18 months and their caregivers. Aboite Branch

Aboite Branch

Meeting Room

Rhymes, songs, bounces, and books just right for your little one. Designed for children from birth to 18 months and their caregivers.

Build your baby's foundation for lifelong reading and learning with this engaging storytime.  

This program is intended for children. Register for all programs online at the ACPL Events Page, on the ACPL mobile app, or by calling the branch. In an effort to be courteous to our presenters, audience members, and waitlisted registrants:

  • Register all attendees
  • Please arrive prior to the program's start time; registering for a program will not hold your seat after the program's designated start time 
  • If you are unable to attend, please cancel your registration online or by calling the branch

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Storytime |

Aboite Branch

Phone: 260-421-1310

Hours
Mon, Nov 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 01 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 02 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 04 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 05 Closed

About the library

The Aboite branch, located in the southwest corner of Allen County, was built in 1990.  We offer a wide variety of materials and programs for all ages, including an early literacy play area for young children, book clubs for adults, teens and children, and much more.  Stop by and visit us soon! 

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 01, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 02, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 08, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, December 1 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, December 1 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 08, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 09, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 2 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 2 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 15, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, December 8 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, December 8 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 16, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 9 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 9 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 22, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, December 15 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, December 15 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 29, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, December 22 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, December 22 2021 at 9:00am