close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Register 15 Seats Remaining

Family Storytime

2021-12-02 10:30:00 2021-12-02 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Family Storytime Pontiac Branch

Thursday, December 02
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2021-12-02 10:30:00 2021-12-02 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Family Storytime Children learn naturally when they read, sing, write, talk and play! This storytime combines books, songs, rhymes and fun for all ages and stages. Pontiac Branch

Pontiac Branch

Meeting Room

Children learn naturally when they read, sing, write, talk and play! This storytime combines books, songs, rhymes and fun for all ages and stages.

Storytimes are an interactive and energetic way to develop your child's love of reading. Storytimes make learning together even more fun! This program is designed for children of various ages and their caregivers.

This program is intended for children. Register for all programs online at the ACPL Events Page, on the ACPL mobile app, or by calling the branch. In an effort to be courteous to our presenters, audience members, and waitlisted registrants:

  • Register all attendees
  • Please arrive prior to the program's start time; registering for a program will not hold your seat after the program's designated start time 
  • If you are unable to attend, please cancel your registration online or by calling the branch

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschool | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Storytime |

Pontiac Branch

Phone: 260-421-1350

Hours
Mon, Nov 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 02 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 04 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 05 Closed

About the library

Pontiac Branch shares a campus with the Fort Wayne Urban League and Brightpoint’s Hanna Creighton Head Start. It has a 2 story playscape for children and artwork on the pillars by Theoplis Smith. Don’t miss the stained glass window that was designed by William L. Lupkin Designs and donated by the building’s architect, Alan R.Grinsfelder. The Pontiac Branch is a community destination for neighborhood kids, organizations & clubs, and those in need of computer access.  

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room A
Registration opens Monday, November 29 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 2 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 2 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room A
Registration opens Monday, December 6 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 9 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, December 9 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Dec 20, All day

Mon, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room A
Registration opens Monday, December 13 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 21, All day

Wed, Dec 22, All day

Mon, Dec 27, All day

Mon, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room A
Registration opens Monday, December 20 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 28, All day

Wed, Dec 29, All day