close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Recipe Swap

Continuing Education

2020-12-09 13:00:00 2020-12-09 14:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Recipe Swap Virtual

Wednesday, December 09
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-09 13:00:00 2020-12-09 14:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Recipe Swap Connect with others each month to share recipes and cooking tips. We will learn from each other! This month, our theme is COOKIES. Virtual

Connect with others each month to share recipes and cooking tips. We will learn from each other! This month, our theme is COOKIES.

December is cookie baking season!   Whether its a tried-and-true favorite or something brand new – share your cookie recipe, along with any tips or tricks you may have, with other participants via Zoom.    Using library resources is encouraged! 

Recipes emailed to Kris at klill@acpl.info by noon the day before the program will be shared with registered participants via email. Include as much information about the source of your recipe as possible in your email, such as the title of the cookbook or magazine, author, page numbers, or website.

Please register one spot per family. After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the program.

In an effort to be courteous to our presenters, audience members, and wait-listed registrants:

  • Please arrive promptly at the program’s start time.
  • If you are unable to attend, please cancel your registration online.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Program |

TAGS: | How-To | Health and Wellness |

Virtual


Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jan 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Jan 25, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 27, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 27, 5:45pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 01, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Feb 01, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 03, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 03, 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Registration opens Wednesday, January 27 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Feb 03, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Registration opens Wednesday, January 27 2021 at 9:00am

Fri, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 08, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 09, 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Registration opens Monday, February 1 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Feb 09, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Registration opens Monday, February 1 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Feb 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 10, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 15, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Feb 15, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 17, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 17, 5:45pm - 6:30pm
Registration opens Monday, February 1 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Feb 17, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Registration opens Monday, February 1 2021 at 9:00am

Fri, Feb 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Feb 22, 7:00pm - 7:30pm