close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

2020-12-17 15:00:00 2020-12-17 16:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Library Board of Trustees Meeting Main Library

Thursday, December 17
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-17 15:00:00 2020-12-17 16:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Library Board of Trustees Meeting Monthly library board meeting Main Library

Monthly library board meeting

For more information: https://acpl-cms.wise.oclc.org/board.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Event |

TAGS: | |

Main Library

Phone: 260.421.1200

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The main library includes a café, bookstore, theater, art gallery, underground parking garage, and the Great Hall. Parking at the main library is free if you have a valid library card. If you do not have a library card, parking costs $1/hour with a maximum charge of $7 for the day. Parking tickets must be taken inside the main library for validation and/or payment.  

Upcoming events

Sun, Jan 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Mon, Jan 18, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Wed, Jan 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Fri, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Sat, Jan 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Sat, Jan 23, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jan 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Sat, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 2

Sun, Jan 24, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Mon, Jan 25, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Wed, Jan 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Fri, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Sat, Jan 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Sat, Jan 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Sat, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 2

Sun, Jan 31, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Mon, Feb 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Mon, Feb 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
TV Studio A

Wed, Feb 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Fri, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Sat, Feb 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Sat, Feb 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Sat, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 2

Sun, Feb 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Mon, Feb 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Tue, Feb 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Fri, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Sat, Feb 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Sat, Feb 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Sat, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 2

Sun, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Mon, Feb 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
WELT Radio Studio 1

Tue, Feb 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm