close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Digital Escape Room

2020-05-25 00:00:00 2020-05-25 23:59:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Digital Escape Room Virtual

Monday, May 25
All day

Add to Calendar 2020-05-25 00:00:00 2020-05-25 23:59:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Digital Escape Room Answer questions and solve puzzles to break out of our online escape rooms. Each room will have a different theme. Link to escape room will be posted on Monday at 9 am. Virtual

Answer questions and solve puzzles to break out of our online escape rooms. Each room will have a different theme. Link to escape room will be posted on Monday at 9 am.

AGE GROUP: | Middle School | High School |

EVENT TYPE: | Event |

TAGS: | |

Virtual


Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Sep 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
New date Thursday, October 15, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Oct 05, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 07, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 08, All day

Thu, Oct 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 09, All day

Fri, Oct 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Oct 10, All day

Sun, Oct 11, All day

Mon, Oct 12, All day

Mon, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 13, All day

Tue, Oct 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 14, All day

Wed, Oct 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 14, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 15, All day

Thu, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Fri, Oct 16, All day

Fri, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Oct 17, All day

Sun, Oct 18, All day

Mon, Oct 19, All day

Mon, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Oct 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 20, All day

Tue, Oct 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 21, All day

Wed, Oct 21, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, All day

Fri, Oct 23, All day

Fri, Oct 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Oct 24, All day

Sun, Oct 25, All day

Mon, Oct 26, All day

Mon, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 27, All day

Tue, Oct 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 28, All day

Wed, Oct 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 28, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Oct 28, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Registration opens Thursday, October 15 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 29, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Thursday, October 15 2020 at 9:00am