close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Rated T For Teen (middle school and high school) copy

Funfetti Cake Cookies

After school event for middle school and high school students. Bake and eat funfetti cake cookies.

This program is intended for teens. Register for all programs online at www.acpl.info/calendar, on the ACPL mobile app, or by calling the branch. In an effort to be courteous to our presenters, audience members, and waitlisted registrants:

·         Register all attendees

·         Please arrive prior to the program’s start time.  Registering for a program will not hold your seat after the program’s designated start time.

·         If you are unable to attend, please cancel your registration online or by calling the branch.

AGE GROUP: | Middle School | High School |

EVENT TYPE: | Program |

TAGS: | |

New Haven Branch

Phone: 260-421-1345

Hours
We're closed Saturday July 04
We're closed Sunday July 05
We're closed Saturday July 11
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 Closed
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
Thu, Jul 02 Closed
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
Sun, Jul 05 Closed

About the library

The New Haven branch received a brand new building in 2004, relocating from its old location on the corner of Ann St. and Main St. The library is surrounded by houses and is within walking distance of four schools. The library houses many of the previous years of the New Haven High School yearbooks and many books and primary resources on New Haven history. Special collection: Board games  

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm