close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Toddler Storytime

Wiggle, rhyme, read, and sing in this active storytime! Simple stories and music introduce the sounds and rhythms of language and play to your little learner.

Designed for children 18 months - 3 years and their caregivers. Registration begins April 1.

This program is intended for children. Register for all programs online at www.acpl.info/calendar, on the ACPL mobile app, or by calling the branch. In an effort to be courteous to our presenters, audience members, and waitlisted registrants:

·         Register all attendees: children, adults and caregivers.

·         Please arrive prior to the program’s start time.  Registering for a program will not hold your seat after the program’s designated start time.

·         If you are unable to attend, please cancel your registration online or by calling the branch.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Program |

TAGS: | Storytime |

Dupont Branch

Phone: 260-421-1315

Hours
We're closed Saturday July 04
We're closed Sunday July 05
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 Closed
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
Thu, Jul 02 Closed
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
Sun, Jul 05 Closed

About the library

The Dupont branch, one of the largest and busiest branches, is located in a bustling shopping center in the ever-growing northwest part of the county. In addition to storytimes four days a week, it offers a wide variety of programs for children, teens, and adults. 

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm
This event is full