close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Music and Movement Storytime

Stretch, sing, dance, and jump along in this fast-paced storytime perfect for active young children

Stretch, sing, dance, and jump along in this fast-paced storytime perfect for active young children who learn best when their bodies are in motion. Designed for children 2-6 years and their caregivers.

This program is intended for children. Register for all programs online at www.acpl.info/calendar, on the ACPL mobile app, or by calling the branch. In an effort to be courteous to our presenters, audience members, and waitlisted registrants:

·         Register all attendees: children, adults and caregivers.

·         Please arrive prior to the program’s start time.  Registering for a program will not hold your seat after the program’s designated start time.

·         If you are unable to attend, please cancel your registration online or by calling the branch.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschool |

EVENT TYPE: | Program |

TAGS: | Storytime |

Waynedale Branch

Phone: 260-421-1365

Hours
We're closed Friday July 03
We're closed Saturday July 04
We're closed Sunday July 05
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 Closed
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
Thu, Jul 02 Closed
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
Sun, Jul 05 Closed

About the library

The Waynedale branch is the only branch that has access to the Mitchell ProDemand database for automotive repair. 

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm