close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

HSE Class

2019-09-12 16:00:00 2019-09-12 18:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis HSE Class Grabill Branch

Thursday, September 12
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-12 16:00:00 2019-09-12 18:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis HSE Class HSE (formerly GED) classes are being offered at the Allen County Public Library Grabill Branch. Grabill Branch

Grabill Branch

Meeting Room

HSE (formerly GED) classes are being offered at the Allen County Public Library Grabill Branch.

Together with The Fort Wayne Anthis Career Center these classes are being offered Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 4pm-6pm. To register, please text or call: Kathy (260)437-4381 OR Anne (260)460-0506.

AGE GROUP: | High School | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Program |

TAGS: | |

Grabill Branch

Phone: 260.421.1325

Hours
We're closed Saturday July 11
Mon, Jul 06 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Aug 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room