close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tech Tutor

2019-08-20 13:00:00 2019-08-20 14:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Tech Tutor Main Library

Tuesday, August 20
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-20 13:00:00 2019-08-20 14:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Tech Tutor Craig B, the Tech Tutor, is available every Tuesday afternoon to help with your smartphone, laptop, and ebooks. Main Library

Main Library

Business, Science, & Technology Department

Craig B, the Tech Tutor, is available every Tuesday afternoon to help with your smartphone, laptop, and ebooks.

Do you need help with social media on your smartphone, your laptop, or checking out an ebook?  Head up to Business, Science & Technology on the second floor of the Main library any Tuesday afternoon with your technology questions to see the Tech Tutor, Craig B.

All Ages
This program is intended for all ages. Register for all programs online at www.acpl.info/calendar, on the ACPL mobile app, or by calling the branch. In an effort to be courteous to our presenters, audience members, and waitlisted registrants:

·         Register all attendees: children, adults, teens and caregivers.

·         Please arrive prior to the program’s start time.  Registering for a program will not hold your seat after the program’s designated start time.

·         If you are unable to attend, please cancel your registration online or by calling the branch.

AGE GROUP: | Middle School | High School | All Ages | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Event | Class/Workshop |

TAGS: | Technology | Program | How-To |

Main Library

Phone: 260.421.1200

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The main library includes a café, bookstore, theater, art gallery, underground parking garage, and the Great Hall. Parking at the main library is free if you have a valid library card. If you do not have a library card, parking costs $1/hour with a maximum charge of $7 for the day. Parking tickets must be taken inside the main library for validation and/or payment.  

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Sat, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Library Plaza

Canceled
Mon, Aug 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Aug 03, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room C

Tue, Aug 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Globe Room
Registration opens Tuesday, July 21 2020 at 9:00am

Sat, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Library Plaza