close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Toddler Storytime

2019-09-12 10:30:00 2019-09-12 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Toddler Storytime Tecumseh Branch

Thursday, September 12
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-12 10:30:00 2019-09-12 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Toddler Storytime Designed for children 18 months to 3 years and their caregivers. Tecumseh Branch

Tecumseh Branch

Meeting Room

Designed for children 18 months to 3 years and their caregivers.

Wiggle, rhyme, read, and sing in this active storytime. Simple stories and music introduce the sounds and rhythms of language and play to your little learner. Designed for children 18 months to 3 years and their caregivers.

Space may be limited. Register for all programs online, on the ACPL mobile app, or by calling any library location. Please call your local branch for group/guest registrations larger than five people.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Program |

TAGS: | Storytime |

Tecumseh Branch

Phone: 260-421-1360

Hours
Mon, Sep 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 15 Closed

About the library

The Tecumseh branch has been on State Blvd. since 1928, and is a favorite walking destination for the surrounding neighborhoods.  
Parents and children can play and learn together in the colorful Early Literacy active play center, located in the children’s area of this branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:15am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 10:30am - 11:15am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:15am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, September 18 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, September 19 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, September 19 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, September 23 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:15am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, September 25 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, September 26 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Saturday, September 28 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:15am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room