close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Toddler Storytime

2019-09-12 10:30:00 2019-09-12 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Toddler Storytime Tecumseh Branch

Thursday, September 12
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-12 10:30:00 2019-09-12 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Toddler Storytime Designed for children 18 months to 3 years and their caregivers. Tecumseh Branch

Tecumseh Branch

Meeting Room

Designed for children 18 months to 3 years and their caregivers.

Wiggle, rhyme, read, and sing in this active storytime. Simple stories and music introduce the sounds and rhythms of language and play to your little learner. Designed for children 18 months to 3 years and their caregivers.

Space may be limited. Register for all programs online, on the ACPL mobile app, or by calling any library location. Please call your local branch for group/guest registrations larger than five people.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Program |

TAGS: | Storytime |

Tecumseh Branch

Phone: 260-421-1360

Hours
We're closed Saturday July 11
Mon, Jul 06 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the library

The Tecumseh branch has been on State Blvd. since 1928, and is a favorite walking destination for the surrounding neighborhoods.  
Parents and children can play and learn together in the colorful Early Literacy active play center, located in the children’s area of this branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm