close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

ACPL All Ages Chess Club

2019-09-14 14:00:00 2019-09-14 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis ACPL All Ages Chess Club Main Library

Saturday, September 14
2:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-14 14:00:00 2019-09-14 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis ACPL All Ages Chess Club Play games against opponents with a wide variety of playing strengths. Main Library

Main Library

Teens Booths

Play games against opponents with a wide variety of playing strengths.

AGE GROUP: | Middle School | High School | All Ages | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Program |

TAGS: | |

Main Library

Phone: 260.421.1200

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The main library includes a café, bookstore, theater, art gallery, underground parking garage, and the Great Hall. Parking at the main library is free if you have a valid library card. If you do not have a library card, parking costs $1/hour with a maximum charge of $7 for the day. Parking tickets must be taken inside the main library for validation and/or payment.  

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Sat, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Library Plaza

Canceled
Mon, Aug 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Aug 03, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room C

Tue, Aug 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Globe Room
Registration opens Tuesday, July 21 2020 at 9:00am