Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: All Abilities Club

Registration now closed

All Abilities Club

Flowers Everywhere!

2024-06-13 10:30:00 2024-06-13 11:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis All Abilities Club Dupont Branch - Meeting Room

Thursday, June 13
10:30am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2024-06-13 10:30:00 2024-06-13 11:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis All Abilities Club Adults with intellectual/developmental disabilities and their caregivers are invited to enjoy crafts, games, literacy activities, movies, and guest speakers. Dupont Branch - Meeting Room

Dupont Branch

Meeting Room

Adults with intellectual/developmental disabilities and their caregivers are invited to enjoy crafts, games, literacy activities, movies, and guest speakers.

We'll read about flowers and create beautiful pressed-flower window hangings. 

This program is intended for adults. Space is limited: register in advance to reserve your spot and receive reminders. Registration will guarantee your seat until the event begins. Accessibility needs? Please contact ask@acpl.info as soon as possible - we’d love to help.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Dupont Branch

Phone: 260-421-1315

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

The Dupont branch, one of the largest and busiest branches, is located in a bustling shopping center in the ever-growing northwest part of the county. In addition to storytimes four days a week, it offers a wide variety of programs for children, teens, and adults. 

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jun 17, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 25 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 24, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, June 17 2024 at 2:30pm

Mon, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, June 17 2024 at 6:30pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 18 2024 at 10:15am

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 18 2024 at 11:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dupont Branch
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Monday, June 24 2024 at 10:15am

Tue, Jul 02, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 25 2024 at 10:15am

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 25 2024 at 11:00am

Mon, Jul 08, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2024 at 10:15am

Mon, Jul 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2024 at 2:30pm

Mon, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, July 2 2024 at 10:15am

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, July 2 2024 at 11:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:15am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Monday, July 8 2024 at 10:15am

Mon, Jul 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, July 8 2024 at 2:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jul 16, 10:15am - 10:45am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, July 9 2024 at 10:15am

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, July 9 2024 at 11:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 18 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2024 at 6:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 19 2024 at 9:00am