Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Outreach_PON: Storytime

Pookie Pooh Bears Daycare #2

2024-02-26 10:45:00 2024-02-26 11:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Outreach_PON: Storytime In the Community -

Monday, February 26
10:45am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2024-02-26 10:45:00 2024-02-26 11:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Outreach_PON: Storytime Pontiac Branch delivers storytime to Pookie Pooh Bears Daycare #2. In the Community -

Pontiac Branch delivers storytime to Pookie Pooh Bears Daycare #2.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschool | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

In the Community


Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Apr 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Mon, Apr 22, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Apr 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Fri, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 01, 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat, May 04, All day

Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:15am
This event is full

Wed, May 08, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, May 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Friday, April 26 2024 at 10:30am

Mon, May 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Monday, April 29 2024 at 9:30am

Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 15, 9:30am - 10:30am

Thu, May 16, 7:00pm - 9:00pm